Patient Testimonials

SoCal Weight Loss Institute Inc.
5 Star Rating based on 9 reviews
627 West Avenue Q, Suite A Palmdale, CA 93551
661.723.7833

“I highly recommend this Dr”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2020

The dr.cares about his patients and takes the time to explain everything to you until you know exactly what your doing in making your own decisions. I highly recommend this Dr.he hasnt any malpractice in 25 years and is very nice.

by

“He’s an amazing Dr”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2019

He’s an amazing Dr. Very helpful and he cares so much for his patients.

by

“He is the absolute best doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 29, 2019

My husband had surgery with Dr. Yadegar. He is the absolute best doctor. He takes time with all of his patients to go over everything that will be expected of them and what they can expect from the surgery. The surgery for my husband was life changing. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

The Kukuczka family

by

“Thank you Dr. Yadegar you’re the best!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2019

Dr. Yadegar is the BEST Dr. I’ve ever seen. He truly cares about his patients. He will even personally call you at home to check on you. Thank you Dr. Yadegar you’re the best!!!

by

“Dr. Yadegar is an awesome doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 18, 2019

Dr. Yadegar is an awesome doctor. He is friendly, kind, and a very caring doctor. I was very concerned about my weight that I finally followed through with Dr. Yadegar. I am doing what is best for me now, and I will finish my goals with Dr. Yadegar.

by

“Love these people!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2018

Best experience i have ever had with a doctor. Dr.Yadegar and his staff have always treated me very nice and they are very polite.
You can call them anytime Dr Yadegar and his staff will answer all your concerns regarding your surgery. Love these people!

by

“Dr . John Yadegar is a very skilled, and caring physician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 15, 2018

Dr . John Yadegar is a very skilled, and caring physician. Dr Y truly cares about all of his patients and their journey. Dr Y saved my life and I have been successful in wt management for over six years now! Highly recommend Dr. Yadegar to anyone. A++++++++++++++

by

“DR. YADEGAR IS THE BEST”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 7, 2018

DR. YADEGAR IS THE BEST

by

“Dr. Yadegar is one of the best doctors my husband has ever had”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 8, 2017

Dr. Yadegar is one of the best doctors my husband has ever had. He has saved his life twice, I would highly recommend him to anybody. He truly cares about his patients , when the nurses were not taking care of my husband he got on them very fast, he make sure that you are not overlooked he even calls you and he will call you at home to make sure you’re okay, I really couldn’t say enough about how good he is, he’s probably one of the best doctors I’ve ever met, , thank you Dr. Yadegar

by